We understand that the platform is not a fit for everyone and if you would like to have your account deactivated from the system we would be happy to assist you. To speak with an account representative about having your account deactivated please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org
Here are a couple of things to complete prior to asking to have your account made inactive:
- Please have your funds cashed out of the system. We want to make sure you are compensated for the work you have done and once your account has been closed those funds will be lost.
- If you have any pending payments in the system they will be lost once your account has been closed. There is no way for those offers to be recovered once this step has been taken. We would suggest waiting to close your account until those offers have been paid.
- This process will remove your Profile and Connections entirely from the network. Account deactivation can not be undone once it has been completed by our team.
If there is an issue you are experiencing please let us know! We would be happy to assist you as we value our Creators and hope that you will continue to be one.